Listen to this article

LEGO have revealed four new LEGO Ninjago sets coming our way. It is also the 10th anniversary of the theme and a congratulations is in order. I can’t believe it’s been going for that long!

The four new sets are based on the upcoming 14th season of the Ninjago TV show, with the latest episodes pitting the masters of Spinjitzu against Chief Mammatus and the Keepers on The Island. 

All four LEGO Ninjago sets will release from 1st March 2021. Of course the other big news today is the new LEGO Ninjago City Gardens goes on sale, did you manage to get ahold of it?

LEGO NINJAGO Lloyd’s Jungle Chopper Bike 71745

LEGO NINJAGO Jungle Dragon 71746

LEGO NINJAGO The Keepers’ Village 71747

LEGO NINJAGO Catamaran Sea Battle 71748




What is your reaction?

I like it
It's OK
Not Sure
Hello there, I’m Greg, the founder of The Brick Post! Please join me in appreciating all things LEGO from news and reviews to MOCs and more!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like