Listen to this article

It must be a mini revealed period as more new sets have been listed by French retailer fnac!

Two new upcoming LEGO Star Wars: Rebuild the Galaxy Sets, which are slated to be released in August, have been revealed. First up is The Dark Falcon (75389) which comprises of 1,579 pieces and mashes together the Millennium Falcon and the Death Star. The Minifigures are the real pull here and includes Beach Luke, Jedi Vader, Bounty Hunter C-3PO, Darth Dev, Darth Jar Jar, and Darth Rey.

The other set is TIE Fighter & X-Wing Mash-up (75393) which comprises of 1,063 pieces. The sets mashed together here are the X-Wing and TIE Fighter, these two can either be separate vehicles or mix and matched. The minifigures in this set include Yesi Scala, Sig Greebling, Rebel Pilot, L3-GO, and TIE Pilot.

Take a look below at the images and let us know what you think via the comments section.

The Dark Falcon (75389):

TIE Fighter & X-Wing Mash-up (75393):

What is your reaction?

I like it
It's OK
Not Sure
Hello there, I’m Greg, the founder of The Brick Post! Please join me in appreciating all things LEGO from news and reviews to MOCs and more!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like