The long wait is over as LEGO have officially revealed the next CMF (Collectable Minifigures) series as LEGO® Looney Tunes!

You may have seen the various leaks, images and unboxing videos which have appreared over the last couple of weeks, but today marks the official reveal and permission has been granted for us to share with you.

The new series, coming 1st May will feature 12 iconic characters from the Looney Tunes lineup, including:

  • Bugs Bunny
  • Daffy Duck
  • Taz
  • Tweety Pie
  • Sylvester
  • Marvin the Martian
  • Road Runner
  • Speedy Gonzales
  • Lola Bunny
  • Porky Pig
  • Petunia Pig
  • Wile E. Coyote
LEGO Looney Tunes CMF Series

LEGO Looney Tunes CMF Series

What do you make of the Minifigures revealed and will you be picking up a complete set or a select few? Let us know in the comments below!

What is your reaction?

I like it
It's OK
Not Sure
Hello there, I’m Greg, the founder of The Brick Post! Please join me in appreciating all things LEGO from news and reviews to MOCs and more!


  1. […] Update: LEGO Looney Tunes CMF officially revealed! […]

  2. […] the next LEGO CMF Series, Looney Tunes, only just revealed last week here in the LEGO community we’re always looking forward and the […]

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like