Listen to this article

LEGO have revealed a rather exciting new line of buildable books based on Moments from Harry Potter and Co.

Named Hogwarts Moments, each set will feature a buildable book that transforms into one of four different classes/lessons from the Harry Potter universe.

Three Minifigures and a host of accessories are included in each each and can also be combined, in a way, to each other.

Official release date is 1st January 2021 and RRP is £27.99 each!

Take a closer look at each set below, and let us know which are your favourites in the cements below.

Hogwarts™ Moment: Transfiguration Class 76382

  • Hermione Granger
  • Ron Weasley
  • Professor McGonagall
  • 241 pieces

Hogwarts™ Moment: Potions Class 76383

  • Draco Malfoy
  • Seamus Finnigan
  • Professor Snape
  • Pieces: 271

Hogwarts™ Moment: Herbology Class 76384

  • Cedric Diggory
  • Neville Longbottom
  • Professor Sprout
  • 233 pieces

Hogwarts™ Moment: Charms Class 76385

  • Harry Potter
  • Cho Chang
  • Professor Flitwick
  • 256 pieces

What is your reaction?

I like it
It's OK
Not Sure
Hello there, I’m Greg, the founder of The Brick Post! Please join me in appreciating all things LEGO from news and reviews to MOCs and more!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like